Authorities and Committees

Board of Directors

Paolo Giacobbo Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Nicolò Marzotto Deputy Chairman
Alessia Antonelli Independent Director
Ferdinando Businaro Director
Roberto Cardini Director in charge of the internal control and risk management system
Giorgina Gallo Independent Director
Daniela Manzoni Independent Director
Gaetano Marzotto Director
Luca Marzotto Director
Stefano Marzotto Director
Franco Moscetti Lead Independent Director
Barbara Ravera Independent Director
Manuela Romei Independent Director

Compensation and Nomination Committee

Franco Moscetti Chairman
Daniela Manzoni
Stefano Marzotto

Control and Risks Committee

Alessia Antonelli Chairman
Giorgina Gallo
Luca Marzotto

Committee for Transactions with Related Parties

Manuela Romei Chairman
Ferdinando Businaro
Barbara Ravera

Board of Statutory Auditors

Alberta Gervasio Chairman
Andrea Manetti Official Auditor
Carlo Pesce Official Auditor
Chiara Bedei Alternate Auditor
Cesare Conti Alternate Auditor

Supervisory Board

Alessandro Bentsik Chairman
Massimiliano Agnetti
Nicola Campana

Indipendent Auditor


The site uses technical cookies and allows to send cookies to "third parties". For more information on the use of cookies, click here. Please be informed that the continuation of the navigation through access to another area of the site or selecting an item will mean the provision of consent to the use of cookies.